You can archive old or inactive publishers. Archiving removes a publisher and all its contents from the interface without permanently deleting anything. When archiving, all zones, banners and corresponding assignments that exist at the time are preserved.
*Note: Zones and banners will always be unarchived, but assignments that link to advertiser campaigns can only be restored if those item still exist. If a campaign or advertiser has since been deleted, any affected zone assignments will not be restored.
How to archive a publisher: Click the checkbox next to the item you want to archive. Click the “Archive” button at the bottom of the list.
How to unarchive a publisher: Click the “View Archived Items ...” link next to the “+ Add New” button. Click the checkbox next to the items you want to unarchive. Click the “Unarchive” button at the bottom of the list.